Wednesday, October 12, 2016

New Release - Tangled Webs - Irene Hannon

Tangled Webs - Irene Hannon

After a disastrous Middle East mission ends his six-year Army Ranger career, Finn McGregor needs some downtime. 

Tangled+WebsA peaceful month in the woods sounds like the perfect way to decompress. But peace isn't on the agenda once he crosses paths with publishing executive Dana Lewis, a neighbor who is nursing wounds of her own. 

Someone seems bent on disrupting her stay in the lakeside cabin she inherited from her grandfather. As Finn and Dana work together to discover who is behind the disquieting pranks, the incidents begin to take on a menacing tone. And when it becomes apparent Dana's foe may have deadly intent, Finn finds himself back in the thick of the action--ready or not. 

Bestselling author Irene Hannon draws readers into a web of psychological suspense where danger lurks in dark corners . . . and keeps them captive until the very last page.


Sue said...

Is this part of a series?

Chris Jager - Baker Book House-fiction buyer said...

Yes Sue, it is book number three of the men of valor series. Thin Ice and Buried Secrets are the other books in the series.